My creative process

Initially, I have many different processes before I start my work. I look at several other types of work related to my brief, including other students work to get an inside and guidelines on what I should be doing, if I do not understand the brief 100%.

Having a pen and paper in front of me whilst researching the topic helps me out a great deal, as I can note down any important information. Printing out documents online then highlighting the most important words/phrases/sentences helps me to process information, but I can also go back on the notes.

Reading the brief is essential, if one thing is missed out, the piece of work may be failed. To overcoming this I print out the module guide and highlight words that will help me produce the document. This ensures I will not miss anything out and lose marks throughout the module.

Leave a Reply

