My roles

We all have different roles within our group so we can use our individual talents to create the best National Video game Arcade brand as well as we possibly can. My roles consist of creating an intro ident and an outro for the video, editor along side Louis, and a skateboarding part in one of the scenes. So far, I have started creating the ident from our final chosen logo which was produced by Charlie, who specializes in Photoshop, who is in the second year of Media Creatives. Yesterday I went out filming do act my part in the short promotional video. Everything went well, although if I could do it again, I would shoot on a more dry day to prevent any skateboarding injuries.

Leave a Reply

