National Videogame Arcade Ident

I have finally finished and rendered the final ident for the video after long hard work, consisting of rendering the video three separate times to come to a final decision after feedback from teammates. It consists of three building blocks, inspired by our logo where they fly in and come together. I will be uploading the ident to my portfolio and Vimeo to add to my collection of my best produced work. Overall, the ident took a week to produce after different changes to get the best and final NVA intro.

Leave a Reply

