City of Literature – Nicola Monaghan

At the start of the year, I interviewed Nicola for a project assigned by the university. This time round we interviewed her again as part as placement; the City of Literature project. The interview was filmed in the studio in Waverley, which was set up fantastically by me and the students, with the help from our tutor. My role was camera operating in which we used a C100, which was a joy to use.

I feel that the shoot went particularly well, with minor hiccups. The shots I had to change to during shooting were all planned out before hand to work towards professional standards. I will be conducting an edit of all of the interviews for my portfolio, as my role was to help out two other students on my course.

IMG_4015.JPG
Nicola Monaghan interview
Leave a Reply

