VPoint TV placement – Hillary’s Promo video

BtdKocv2.jpg

I was asked by VPoint TV, a local video production company in Nottingham, to help out shoot a promo video for one of their big clients; Hillary’s blinds. The shoot consisted of two days, Wednesday and Thursday in which they were two 8 hour days. The shoots went accordingly well as I gained a significant amount of media experience within my time with them. My role was camera assistant, helping out the camera man set up shots and light the scenes accordingly. The camera which I was learning to use was the Sony F5, a 4K industry standard camera which I will most likely be using in my future career.

FullSizeRender.jpg
Call sheet – Day one
FullSizeRender.jpg
Call sheet – Day two
Leave a Reply

