Fashion Degree show video

As a side project, I have been meeting with two clients from the Fashion Management course. We were asked to create a video to promote their course to future students, and it will be shown at their degree show next week. Alongside Josh Hollyoak in which his role was filming earlier this term, my role was to edit the footage which took a lot of time and patience. I kept in contact with my clients via email, arranging meetings to discuss what can be changed from the video and how they wanted it to look. I am pleased with the final outcome and hope to work with the university over my last year to gain knowledge and work experience.

Leave a Reply

