Presentation Reflection

Marketing Strategy and Core Objectives of Product words cloud

A task we were assigned to do was to present a presentation about ourselves so our tutor knew what our ambitions are. I presented my previous work and how I love video production, but want to get in to marketing as a profession.

I feel like I still need to research a lot of job roles within the marketing industry to narrow down what post graduate job I want to get in to.

The main feedback I got from my presentation was to enhance my InDesign, as a lot of companies use it to create campaigns.

Leave a Reply

