Project One – Prototype Testing

In order to test if my advert works, I conducted a survey based on my prototype.

Results

Screen Shot 2016-10-28 at 15.14.10.pngscreen-shot-2016-10-28-at-15-18-53

The main feedback I got from the testing was:

  • Make the VRC Box look more sleek – I will be rebranding the product by ink pressing in to the cardboard to give it an embossed look.
  • The product could be sold for £10-£15 (I’ll be giving it a price of £13.99 as the Google Cardboard is sold for £14.99, this may conduct more sales towards VRC).
  • The audience want to see different types of VRC, which will be included on the website.
  • 85.71% of people want the prototype to be made in to a full length advertisement.
Leave a Reply

