Portfolio Development – Wix (Version 1)

Over the course of my portfolio development, I have created several websites on four different website builders to develop ideas and finally choose my favourite after experimenting. My first portfolio was created on Wix, with not much initial thought. After gaining feedback from professionals, tutors and peers I tweaked some arrangements on the website. The following images are taken from my first portfolio development;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I created this version of my website through a generic template, which I now think that isn’t anything to set me apart from everyone else. I didn’t want to take on this module without developing my skills, so I wanted to put them to test by using several different website builders and techniques (see further posts).

Leave a Reply

