Portfolio Development – Wix Version 2

Although you can choose a template within Wix, there is also another option to build your own, which is what I exactly did after looking more into domain prices (Wix has the best price plan for myself). I took inspiration from the last layout I used on Adobe Portfolio and started building in Wix again. It doesn’t look exactly the same but it is very similar, which I am personally happy with as it still shows off who I am (which is important for marketing). See images below to see my final website;

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My next step will be to purchase the domain to make it purely my own website with no adverts. The portfolio link will then be placed on my CV and Cover Letter to let employers show what work I am capable of creating.

Leave a Reply

